Thank you for your interest in The Aultman Foundation. Our team looks forward to answering your questions and assisting in any way possible. Let us know how we can help!


Lisa Zellers
Director, The Aultman Foundation
330-363-4330
Lisa.Zellers@aultman.org

Courtney Halter
Women’s Board Liaison
330-363-6198
Courtney.Halter@aultman.org

Jennifer Penso 
Development Coordinator
330-363-6817
Jennifer.Penso@aultman.com

Barb Mucci
Chief Development Officer
330-363-4056
Barb.Mucci@aultman.org

 

Vicki Haines
Sr. Vice President
330-363-4976 
Vicki.Haines@aultman.org

Benjamin Alderfer
Grant Coordinator
330-363-4352
Benjamin.Alderfer@aultman.com

Erica Newman
Foundation Specialist
330-363-4908
Erica.Newman@aultman.org