Thank you for your interest in The Aultman Foundation. Our team looks forward to answering your questions and assisting in any way possible. Let us know how we can help!


 Haines, Vicki
Vicki Haines
Sr. Vice President
330-363-4976 
Vicki.Haines@aultman.org
 Zellers, Lisa
Lisa Zellers
Executive Director, The Aultman Foundation
330-363-4330
Lisa.Zellers@aultman.org
 Alderfer, Ben
Benjamin Alderfer
Grants Officer
330-363-4352
Benjamin.Alderfer@aultman.org
 Campanaro, Sydney
Sydney Campanaro
Development Officer
330-363-4056
Sydney.Campanaro@aultman.com
 Halter, Courtney
Courtney Halter
Director, The Women's Board of Aultman Hospital
330-363-6198
Courtney.Halter@aultman.org
 Lokie, Tiffany
Tiffany Lokie
Gift Specialist
330-363-6967
Tiffany.Lokie@aultman.org
 Mucci, Barbara
Barb Mucci
Chief Development Officer
Barb.Mucci@aultman.org
 Newman, Erica
Erica Newman
Foundation Specialist
330-363-4908
Erica.Newman@aultman.org
 Penso, Jennifer
Jennifer Penso 
Development Coordinator
330-363-6817
Jennifer.Penso@aultman.org