Thank you for your interest in The Aultman Foundation. Our team looks forward to answering your questions and assisting in any way possible. Let us know how we can help! And if you'd like to share a story to honor those who supported you during your experience at Aultman, click here.


Lisa Zellers
Vice President
330-363-4330
Lisa.Zellers@aultman.org

 

Benjamin Alderfer
Assistant Manager & Grants Officer
330-363-4352
Benjamin.Alderfer@aultman.org


Vi Leggett

Vi Leggett
Chief Development Officer
330-363-6183
Vi.Leggett@aultman.org


Abby Shaub
Grant Giving Coordinator
330-363-6817
Abby.Shaub@aultman.com

 

Sydney Campanaro
Development Officer
330-363-4056
Sydney.Campanaro@aultman.com

 

Tiffany Lokie
Gift Specialist
330-363-6967
Tiffany.Lokie@aultman.com


Diane Costlow

Diane Costlow
Administrative Assistant
330-363-4908
Diane.Costlow@aultman.com


Jodi Luntz
Executive Liaison, The Women's Board of Aultman Hospital
330-363-6198
Jodi.Luntz@aultman.com