Thank you for your interest in The Aultman Foundation. Our team looks forward to answering your questions and assisting in any way possible. Let us know how we can help!


Lisa Zellers
Director, The Aultman Foundation
330-363-4330
Lisa.Zellers@aultman.org

Debra Neff-Maurer
Women’s Board Liaison
330-363-6198
Debra.Neff-Maurer@aultman.org

Tammy Seikel
Development Coordinator
330-363-6817
Tammy.Seikel@aultman.org

 

Vicki Haines
Sr. Vice President
330-363-4976 
Vicki.Haines@aultman.org

Shelly Durbin
Grants Coordinator
330-363-4352
Shelly.Durbin@aultman.org

Erica Breedlove
Foundation Specialist
330-363-4908
Erica.Breedlove@aultman.org