Thank you for your interest in The Aultman Foundation. Our team looks forward to answering your questions and assisting in any way possible. Let us know how we can help! And if you'd like to share a story to honor those who supported you during your experience at Aultman, click here.


Eric Belden
Vice President of Development
330-363-6249
Eric.Belden@aultman.com


Nicole Borbonus
Director
330-363-6246
Nicole.Borbonus@aultman.com

 

Benjamin Alderfer
Assistant Manager & Grants Officer
330-363-4352
Benjamin.Alderfer@aultman.com


Vi Leggett

Vi Leggett
Chief Development Officer
330-363-6183
Vi.Leggett@aultman.com

 

Elissa Prazer
Development Associate
330-363-4056
Elissa.Prazer@aultman.com


Abby Shaub
Communications & Grant Giving Coordinator
330-363-6817
Abby.Shaub@aultman.com

 

Tiffany Lokie
Gift Specialist
330-363-6967
Tiffany.Lokie@aultman.com


Photo of Allison Chamberland

Allison Chamberland
Administrative & Information Systems Coordinator
330-363-4908
Allison.Chamberland@aultman.com


Jodi Luntz
Executive Liaison, The Women's Board of Aultman Hospital
330-363-6198
Jodi.Luntz@aultman.com